Hailtheking’s Weblog

Protect Your Family— FinanciallY

Metallica

I have been waiting for their new album for so long. I’ve been a fan since ’88 during the ….and justice for album. I remember blasting the cassette through my family boom box, creating chaos and disruption to the whole house. My poor granny will shout for me to minimize noise.

When I eventually learn to play guitar it was Metallica’s and Nirvana’s song all the way( actually i picked up the guitar to impress a girl). It was the most satisfying feeling to eventually learning Nothing Else Matter and playing it in front of an audience.

Kirk Hammett and James Hetfield is the most powerful guitar duo ever (my other favorite pair are Din and Kid, Slash and Izzy). My  only wish is for Metallica to play here in Malaysia.

Any Metallica fan out there…?

July 17, 2008 - Posted by | Life |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

